Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lawrence Wang, DDS -  - General Dentist

Madison Square Dentistry

Lawrence Wang, DDS

General Dentist located in Flatiron, New York, NY

9 total reviews

Dr Lawrence Wang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Lawrence Wang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew V.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great doc & team overall as per usual
Andzej R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great hygienist, Dr Wang didn't find it absolutely necessary to work on my teeth, which makes him absolutely trustworthy and honest. Always dred my first experience with a dental practice, but this one was a nice experience. Thanks
Orlando B.
Submitted 08/22/18
I love this place. Dr Wang and his staff are top-notch professionals. They are extremely accomodating and super nice. I was really scared when I made my appointment but everybody there made me feel comfortable. They are knowledgeable, friendly and engaged. Neither Dr Wang nor his staff are judgemental. The made my experience completely painless. I highly recommend this establishment.
Courtney G.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great experience! Thorough cleaning and great advice
Krystal C.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Wang and staff are the best!
Gahana J.
Submitted 08/09/18
Awesome staff.
Gerard S.
Submitted 07/20/18
It was a pleasant environment. I knew what to expect because I was kept informed, offered suggestions, and felt a genuine concern for my comfort.
Daniel L.
Submitted 07/19/18
Helpful and thorough.
Roger F.
Submitted 05/29/18
Everyone in the office is so personable and professional. I feel like I’m really being taken care of and I always leave the office satisfied with my service.