Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lawrence Wang, DDS -  - General Dentist

Madison Square Dentistry

Lawrence Wang, DDS

General Dentist located in Flatiron, New York, NY

10 total reviews

Dr Lawrence Wang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Lawrence Wang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tuoy Y.
Submitted 06/27/19
Office is clean, all staffs are super friendly. I have nothing to complaint about. Their services are amazing... I highly recommend this dentist.
Matthew V.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great doc & team overall as per usual
Andzej R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great hygienist, Dr Wang didn't find it absolutely necessary to work on my teeth, which makes him absolutely trustworthy and honest. Always dred my first experience with a dental practice, but this one was a nice experience. Thanks
Orlando B.
Submitted 08/22/18
I love this place. Dr Wang and his staff are top-notch professionals. They are extremely accomodating and super nice. I was really scared when I made my appointment but everybody there made me feel comfortable. They are knowledgeable, friendly and engaged. Neither Dr Wang nor his staff are judgemental. The made my experience completely painless. I highly recommend this establishment.
Courtney G.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great experience! Thorough cleaning and great advice
Krystal C.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Wang and staff are the best!
Gahana J.
Submitted 08/09/18
Awesome staff.
Gerard S.
Submitted 07/20/18
It was a pleasant environment. I knew what to expect because I was kept informed, offered suggestions, and felt a genuine concern for my comfort.
Daniel L.
Submitted 07/19/18
Helpful and thorough.
Roger F.
Submitted 05/29/18
Everyone in the office is so personable and professional. I feel like I’m really being taken care of and I always leave the office satisfied with my service.